0 Items $0.00

MYSTERY CAFE: PADDY HIRSCH & ELLISON COOPER

Event date: 
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Featured Book: 
Hudson's Kill, Buried: A Novel (Agent Sayer Altair #2)

SANTA ROSA-

Hudson's Kill : Set in 1803 New York, Hudson's Kill is the riveting next historical thriller from NPR reporter and producer Paddy Hirsch, perfect for fans of The Alienist and Gangs of New York.

AUTHOR: Paddy Hirsch has worked in public radio at NPR and Marketplace for ten years. He came to journalism after serving for eight years as an officer in the British Royal Marines, and lives in Los Angeles. While The Devil's Half Mile is his fiction debut, Hirsh has also written Man vs. Markets, a nonfiction book explaining economics.

Buried: A Novel (Agent Sayer Altair #2): In Ellison Cooper’s suspense thriller Buried, an FBI neuroscientist is on the trail of a serial killer who’s turned up the heat on a cold case…

AUTHOR: Ellison Cooper has a Ph.D. in Anthropology from UCLA, with a background in archaeology, cultural neuroscience, ancient religion, colonialism, and human rights. She has conducted fieldwork in Central America, West Africa, Micronesia, and Western Europe. She has worked as a murder investigator in Washington DC, and is a certified K9 Search and Rescue Federal Disaster Worker. She now lives in the Bay Area with her husband and son.

Event Location: 
Santa Rosa Store
775 Village Court
Santa Rosa
 
Hudson's Kill: A Justice Flanagan Thriller Cover Image
$25.99
ISBN: 9780765399168
Availability: Available online. Call stores for local availability.
Published: Forge Books - September 24th, 2019

Buried: A Novel (Agent Sayer Altair #2) Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781250173867
Availability: Available online. Call stores for local availability.
Published: Minotaur Books - July 16th, 2019

Nine Stores in Sonoma, Napa and Marin Counties

Petaluma Store

140 Kentucky Street
707-762-0563
click for hours & info



Petaluma 
Underground

140 Kentucky Street
707-782-0228
click for hours & info



Sebastopol Store

138 N.Main Street
707-823-2618
click for hours & info



Santa Rosa Store

(Montgomery Village)
775 Village Court
707-578-8938
click for hours & info



Healdsburg Store

104 Matheson Street
707-433-9270
click for hours & info



Napa Store

3740 Bel Aire Plaza
707-252-8002

click for hours & info



Calistoga Store

1330 Lincoln Street
707-942-1616
click for hours & info



San Rafael Store

850 4th Street
415-524-2800

click for hours & info



Novato Store

999 Grant Avenue
(415) 763-3052
click for hours & info



Larkspur Store
2419 Larkspur Landing Circle
(415) 870-9843
click for hours & info

Headquarters (Offices)

139 Edman Way 
Sebastopol
707-823-8991
click for hours & info