0 Items $0.00

Upcoming Author Events

Welcome to Copperfield's Books events! Below is a list of the events scheduled in our nine stores. Use the dropdown menu to filter the events based on your hometown bookstore or the city you are visiting. Please note that Children's Story Time events have moved to our Kids & YA page.


Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Friday, September 6, 2019 - 7:00pm

Petaluma Store

Monday, September 9, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 4:00pm

Petaluma Store

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 4:00pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:00pm

Petaluma Store

Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 7:00pm

Petaluma Store

Monday, September 30, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00pm

Petaluma Store

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 4:00pm

Petaluma Store

Friday, October 4, 2019 - 4:00pm

Petaluma Store

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 4:00pm

Petaluma Store

Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00pm

Petaluma Store

Monday, October 14, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 4:00pm

Petaluma Store

Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:00pm

Petaluma Store

Monday, October 21, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:00pm

Petaluma Store

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00pm

Petaluma Veterans Building

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 4:00pm

Petaluma Store

Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Monday, November 4, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Monday, November 11, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Monday, November 18, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Monday, November 25, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Nine Stores in Sonoma, Napa and Marin Counties

Petaluma Store

140 Kentucky Street
707-762-0563
click for hours & info



Petaluma 
Underground

140 Kentucky Street
707-782-0228
click for hours & info



Sebastopol Store

138 N.Main Street
707-823-2618
click for hours & info



Santa Rosa Store

(Montgomery Village)
775 Village Court
707-578-8938
click for hours & info



Healdsburg Store

104 Matheson Street
707-433-9270
click for hours & info



Napa Store

3740 Bel Aire Plaza
707-252-8002

click for hours & info



Calistoga Store

1330 Lincoln Street
707-942-1616
click for hours & info



San Rafael Store

850 4th Street
415-524-2800

click for hours & info



Novato Store

999 Grant Avenue
(415) 763-3052
click for hours & info



Larkspur Store
2419 Larkspur Landing Circle
(415) 870-9843
click for hours & info

Headquarters (Offices)

139 Edman Way 
Sebastopol
707-823-8991
click for hours & info