0 Items $0.00

Upcoming Author Events

Welcome to Copperfield's Books events! Below is a list of the events scheduled in our nine stores. Use the dropdown menu to filter the events based on your hometown bookstore or the city you are visiting. Please note that Children's Story Time events have moved to our Kids & YA page.


Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 4:30pm

San Rafael Store

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 7:00pm

Santa Rosa Store

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 7:00pm

Santa Rosa Store

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 7:00pm

Petaluma Store

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 3:00pm

Novato Store

Monday, January 27, 2020 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 4:30pm

San Rafael Store

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 7:00pm

Sebastopol Store

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 7:00pm

Petaluma Store

Friday, January 31, 2020 - 5:00pm

Calistoga Store

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 2:00pm

Petaluma Store

Monday, February 3, 2020 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 4:00pm

Petaluma Store

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 6:00pm

Napa Store

Monday, February 10, 2020 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Monday, February 10, 2020 - 6:30pm

Luther Burbank Center for the Arts

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 3:00pm

Petaluma Store

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:00pm

Santa Rosa Store

Monday, February 17, 2020 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:00pm

Petaluma Store

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 6:30pm

Hoytt Theater - Osher Marin JCC

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:00pm

Santa Rosa Store

Monday, February 24, 2020 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 4:00pm

Petaluma Store

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:00pm

Santa Rosa Store

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:00pm

Petaluma Store

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 5:00pm

Novato Store

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:00pm

Santa Rosa Store

Monday, March 2, 2020 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 3:00pm

Luther Burbank Center for the Arts

Monday, March 9, 2020 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Monday, March 16, 2020 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Monday, March 23, 2020 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Monday, March 30, 2020 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Nine Stores in Sonoma, Napa and Marin Counties

Petaluma Store

140 Kentucky Street
707-762-0563
click for hours & info



Petaluma 
Underground

140 Kentucky Street
707-782-0228
click for hours & info



Sebastopol Store

138 N.Main Street
707-823-2618
click for hours & info



Santa Rosa Store

(Montgomery Village)
775 Village Court
707-578-8938
click for hours & info



Healdsburg Store

104 Matheson Street
707-433-9270
click for hours & info



Napa Store

3740 Bel Aire Plaza
707-252-8002

click for hours & info



Calistoga Store

1330 Lincoln Street
707-942-1616
click for hours & info



San Rafael Store

850 4th Street
415-524-2800

click for hours & info



Novato Store

999 Grant Avenue
(415) 763-3052
click for hours & info



Larkspur Store
2419 Larkspur Landing Circle
(415) 870-9843
click for hours & info

Headquarters (Offices)

139 Edman Way 
Sebastopol
707-823-8991
click for hours & info