0 Items $0.00

Upcoming Author Events

Welcome to Copperfield's Books events! Below is a list of the events scheduled in our eight stores. Use the dropdown menu to filter the events based on your hometown bookstore or the city you are visiting. Please note that Children's Story Time events have moved to our Kids & YA page.


Friday, January 18, 2019 - 7:00pm

Sebastopol Store

Friday, January 18, 2019 - 7:30pm

Santa Rosa Store

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 2:00pm

Novato Store

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 7:30pm

Santa Rosa Store

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:00pm

Santa Rosa Store

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00am

Novato Store

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 3:00pm

Grace Episcopal Church

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 1:30pm

Santa Rosa Store

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 6:00pm

Napa Store

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00am

Novato Store

Monday, February 4, 2019 - 12:00pm

Larkspur Store

Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:00pm

Santa Rosa Store

Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 2:00pm

Petaluma Store

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:00pm

Petaluma Store

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:00pm

Sebastopol Store

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:00pm

Santa Rosa Store

Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 2:00pm

San Rafael Store

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:00pm

Santa Rosa Store

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:00pm

Petaluma Store

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:00pm

Sebastopol Store

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 11:00am

Novato Store

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:00pm

Petaluma Store

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 6:00pm

San Rafael Store

Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 8:00pm

Luther Burbank Center for the Arts

Nine Stores in Sonoma, Napa and Marin Counties

Petaluma Store

140 Kentucky Street
707-762-0563
click for hours & info



Petaluma 
Underground

140 Kentucky Street
707-782-0228
click for hours & info



Sebastopol Store

138 N.Main Street
707-823-2618
click for hours & info



Santa Rosa Store

(Montgomery Village)
775 Village Court
707-578-8938
click for hours & info



Healdsburg Store

106 Matheson Street
707-433-9270
click for hours & info



Napa Store

3740 Bel Aire Plaza
707-252-8002

click for hours & info



Calistoga Store

1330 Lincoln Street
707-942-1616
click for hours & info



San Rafael Store

850 4th Street
415-524-2800

click for hours & info



Novato Store

999 Grant Avenue
(415) 763-3052
click for hours & info



Larkspur Store
2419 Larkspur Landing Circle
(415) 870-9843
click for hours & info

Headquarters (Offices)

139 Edman Way 
Sebastopol
707-823-8991
click for hours & info