0 Items $0.00

Upcoming Author Events

Welcome to Copperfield's Books events! Below is a list of the events scheduled in our nine stores. Use the dropdown menu to filter the events based on your hometown bookstore or the city you are visiting. Please note that Children's Story Time events have moved to our Kids & YA page.


Monday, May 20, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Monday, May 20, 2019 - 7:00pm

Luther Burbank Center for the Arts

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 3:00pm

Novato Store

Friday, May 24, 2019 - 7:00pm

Santa Rosa Store

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 3:00pm

Petaluma Store

Monday, May 27, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7:00pm

Sebastopol Store

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 2:00pm

Petaluma Store

Monday, June 3, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:00pm

Napa Store

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 7:00pm

Santa Rosa Store

Friday, June 7, 2019 - 7:00pm

Sebastopol Store

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 3:00pm

Novato Store

Monday, June 10, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:30pm

SEBASTOPOL COMMUNITY CULTURAL CENTER

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00pm

Calistoga Store

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm

Healdsburg Store

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm

San Rafael Store

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:00pm

Santa Rosa Store

Friday, June 14, 2019 - 7:00pm

Sebastopol Store

Monday, June 17, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Friday, June 21, 2019 - 6:00pm

Calistoga Store

Friday, June 21, 2019 - 7:00pm

Santa Rosa Store

Monday, June 24, 2019 - 6:30pm

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:00am

Petaluma Store

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 7:00pm

Santa Rosa Store

Friday, June 28, 2019 - 7:00pm

Sebastopol Store

Friday, June 28, 2019 - 8:00pm

Santa Rosa Store

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:00pm

Santa Rosa Store

Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 1:30pm

Santa Rosa Store

Nine Stores in Sonoma, Napa and Marin Counties

Petaluma Store

140 Kentucky Street
707-762-0563
click for hours & info



Petaluma 
Underground

140 Kentucky Street
707-782-0228
click for hours & info



Sebastopol Store

138 N.Main Street
707-823-2618
click for hours & info



Santa Rosa Store

(Montgomery Village)
775 Village Court
707-578-8938
click for hours & info



Healdsburg Store

106 Matheson Street
707-433-9270
click for hours & info



Napa Store

3740 Bel Aire Plaza
707-252-8002

click for hours & info



Calistoga Store

1330 Lincoln Street
707-942-1616
click for hours & info



San Rafael Store

850 4th Street
415-524-2800

click for hours & info



Novato Store

999 Grant Avenue
(415) 763-3052
click for hours & info



Larkspur Store
2419 Larkspur Landing Circle
(415) 870-9843
click for hours & info

Headquarters (Offices)

139 Edman Way 
Sebastopol
707-823-8991
click for hours & info