The Curse of Saints (Paperback)

The Curse of Saints By Kate Dramis Cover Image
$17.99
On Our Shelves Now at Some of Our Stores
Napa
On hand as of Apr 20 4:37am
(ROMANCE)

Description


AS THE REALM TEETERS ON THE EDGE OF CATASTROPHIC WAR, WILL SHE BE THEIR SAVIOR OR DESTROYER? WILL HE BE HERO OR VILLAIN? WHEN FACED WITH WORLD-BREAKING FORCES, WHO WILL THEY BECOME?

If you're looking for an epic romantic fantasy that includes:

  • Political intrigue and Court secrets
  • Forbidden powers and dark fates
  • A sizzling, slow burn, hate-to-love romance

...then THE CURSE OF SAINTS is for you.

As an elite spy and the Queen's Third-in-Command, Aya has dedicated herself to a life of discipline and duty, using her gods-given abilities to keep dark magic from ever returning to the realm. Her oath ensures she will always act to protect those she fights alongside—including Will, the Queen's Enforcer and Aya's bitter rival.

Forced by circumstance to work together, Aya and Will struggle to come to an uneasy truce. But when tragedy strikes, Aya instinctively reacts, unleashing a power that hasn't been seen in over 500 years. Shaken, she's confronted with an impossible truth: one that threatens the precious grip she keeps on her control. One that forces her to work with Will to discover who—or what—she really is. And one that could turn her into a weapon in a war she doesn't know how to win.

With Will at her side and untold power at her fingertips, Aya will have to decide: Has she been sent to save the realm she loves…or destroy it?

THE CURSE OF SAINTS SERIES:

The Curse of Saints, book 1

The Curse of Sins, book 2

About the Author


Kate Dramis is an Atlanta-based writer whose obsession with fantasy worlds and escaping into a good love story eventually drove her to chase her dreams of being an author. When she's not busy writing banter that makes her laugh in an embarrassingly loud fashion, you can find her impulse-booking her latest travel adventure, snuggling with her three dogs and cat, or tormenting her growing legion of readers on TikTok and Instagram with vague book teasers.

Praise For…


"[THE CURSE OF SAINTS] does a great job setting up the action for book two. For fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo." — Booklist


Product Details
ISBN: 9781728289632
ISBN-10: 1728289637
Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
Publication Date: July 11th, 2023
Pages: 512
Language: English
Series: The Curse of Saints

Audiobooks

Digital Audio Books

Get a Gift Card

Gift Cards

Nine Stores in Sonoma, Napa and Marin Counties

Petaluma Store

140 Kentucky Street
707-762-0563
click for hours & info



Petaluma 
Underground

140 Kentucky Street
707-782-0228
click for hours & info



Sebastopol Store

138 N.Main Street
707-823-2618
click for hours & info



Santa Rosa Store

(Montgomery Village)
775 Village Court
707-578-8938
click for hours & info



Healdsburg Store

104 Matheson Street
707-433-9270
click for hours & info



Napa Store

1300 First Street, Suite 398
707-252-8002

click for hours & info



Calistoga Store

1330 Lincoln Avenue
707-942-1616
click for hours & info



San Rafael Store

1200 4th Street
415-524-2800

click for hours & info



Novato Store

999 Grant Avenue
Suite 105
(415) 763-3052
click for hours & info



Larkspur Store
2419 Larkspur Landing Circle
(415) 870-9843
click for hours & info

Headquarters (Offices)

139 Edman Way 
Sebastopol
707-823-8991
click for hours & info