Whisper Me a Love Song 8 (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Whisper Me a Love Song 8 By Eku Takeshima Cover Image
$12.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 8 in the Whisper Me a Love Song series.

Description


An adorable new yuri manga for fans of Kase-san and Yamada and Bloom Into You. One day, first-year highschool student Himari sees her upperclassman, Yori, sing in a band, and it awakens feelings inside her that she doesn't understand... but Yori does!

Anime coming April 2024!


As the school festival kicks into high gear, the competition between SSGIRLS and Laureley isn’t the only thing on the girls’ minds. While Himari and Yori are more secure in their relationship than ever, things couldn’t be worse between Shiho and Aki--and the tension between the two girls is about to finally come to a head...

The school festival is finally here! Himari is selling cookies and Yori is... well, she doesn’t seem to want anyone to know, but Himari is desperate to find out! She and Yori are becoming more and more secure in their relationship, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t still room to grow. But while Himari’s feelings are blossoming like beautiful flowers, Shiho is trying to uproot her own forlorn love like a bed of weeds. Aki is completely oblivious to Shiho’s feelings for her, let alone how much it torments her... When the truth finally comes out, Shiho hopes she’ll be able to move on with her life at last, but somehow love is never that simple...

About the Author


Eku Takeshima is a yuri manga artist who debuted in 2015. Whisper Me a Love Song is Takeshima's first manga to be published in English.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781646519170
ISBN-10: 1646519175
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: March 26th, 2024
Pages: 192
Language: English
Series: Whisper Me a Love Song

Audiobooks

Digital Audio Books

Get a Gift Card

Gift Cards

Nine Stores in Sonoma, Napa and Marin Counties

Petaluma Store

140 Kentucky Street
707-762-0563
click for hours & info



Petaluma 
Underground

140 Kentucky Street
707-782-0228
click for hours & info



Sebastopol Store

138 N.Main Street
707-823-2618
click for hours & info



Santa Rosa Store

(Montgomery Village)
775 Village Court
707-578-8938
click for hours & info



Healdsburg Store

104 Matheson Street
707-433-9270
click for hours & info



Napa Store

1300 First Street, Suite 398
707-252-8002

click for hours & info



Calistoga Store

1330 Lincoln Avenue
707-942-1616
click for hours & info



San Rafael Store

1200 4th Street
415-524-2800

click for hours & info



Novato Store

999 Grant Avenue
Suite 105
(415) 763-3052
click for hours & info



Larkspur Store
2419 Larkspur Landing Circle
(415) 870-9843
click for hours & info

Headquarters (Offices)

139 Edman Way 
Sebastopol
707-823-8991
click for hours & info