Whisper Me a Love Song 6 (Paperback)

Whisper Me a Love Song 6 By Eku Takeshima Cover Image
$12.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 6 in the Whisper Me a Love Song series.

Description


An adorable new yuri manga for fans of Kase-san and Yamada and Bloom Into You. One day, high school girl Himari sees a girl, Yori, sing in a band, and it awakens feelings she doesn't understand... but Yori does!

SSGIRLS and Laureley are gearing up to compete at the upcoming culture fest, but when Himari agrees to become Laureley’s manager, will it get in the way of her relationship with Yori?

Himari agrees to be the manager of Izumi’s band, Laureley. She’s excited to take up the new challenge—but not everyone is so thrilled. Yori knows she should be happy to see Himari embracing new opportunities, but she can’t help but worry: What if Himari cheers for Lorelei instead of SSGIRLS at the culture fest? What if her new responsibilities start to take over her life? What if she likes Izumi’s singing better than Yori’s? The fact that it’s going to be summer break and they won’t see each other every day only makes her feel worse. Not to mention that Yori wants to move their relationship beyond holding hands, but she has no idea if Himari feels the same way… As Himari throws herself into her new role, blissfully unaware of her girlfriend’s inner turmoil, the two girls will have to discover how you do love after love at first sight.

About the Author


Eku Takeshima is a yuri manga artist who debuted in 2015. Whisper Me a Love Song is Takeshima's first manga to be published in English.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781646516179
ISBN-10: 1646516176
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: December 6th, 2022
Pages: 192
Language: English
Series: Whisper Me a Love Song

Audiobooks

Digital Audio Books

Get a Gift Card

Gift Cards

Nine Stores in Sonoma, Napa and Marin Counties

Petaluma Store

140 Kentucky Street
707-762-0563
click for hours & info



Petaluma 
Underground

140 Kentucky Street
707-782-0228
click for hours & info



Sebastopol Store

138 N.Main Street
707-823-2618
click for hours & info



Santa Rosa Store

(Montgomery Village)
775 Village Court
707-578-8938
click for hours & info



Healdsburg Store

104 Matheson Street
707-433-9270
click for hours & info



Napa Store

1300 First Street, Suite 398
707-252-8002

click for hours & info



Calistoga Store

1330 Lincoln Avenue
707-942-1616
click for hours & info



San Rafael Store

1200 4th Street
415-524-2800

click for hours & info



Novato Store

999 Grant Avenue
Suite 105
(415) 763-3052
click for hours & info



Larkspur Store
2419 Larkspur Landing Circle
(415) 870-9843
click for hours & info

Headquarters (Offices)

139 Edman Way 
Sebastopol
707-823-8991
click for hours & info