Whisper Me a Love Song 1 (Paperback)

Whisper Me a Love Song 1 By Eku Takeshima Cover Image
$12.99
On Our Shelves Now at Some of Our Stores
Petaluma
On hand as of Apr 14 9:43am
(GRAPHIC NOVELS ADULT)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Whisper Me a Love Song series.

Description


An adorable new yuri manga for fans of Kase-san and Yamada and Bloom Into You. One day, high school girl Himari sees a girl, Yori, sing in a band, and it awakens feelings she doesn't understand... but Yori does!

Bubbly, energetic first-year high school student Himari falls head over heels for her senpai Yori after hearing her band perform on the first day of school. Himari tells Yori she's fallen in love at first sight, and, to Himari's surprise, Yori confesses that she has as well! But when Himari realizes that she and Yori are feeling two different kinds of love, she begins to ask herself what "love" really means...

About the Author


Eku Takeshima is a yuri manga artist who debuted in 2015. Whisper Me a Love Song is Takeshima's first manga to be published in English.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781646511150
ISBN-10: 1646511158
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: October 20th, 2020
Pages: 176
Language: English
Series: Whisper Me a Love Song

Audiobooks

Digital Audio Books

Get a Gift Card

Gift Cards

Nine Stores in Sonoma, Napa and Marin Counties

Petaluma Store

140 Kentucky Street
707-762-0563
click for hours & info



Petaluma 
Underground

140 Kentucky Street
707-782-0228
click for hours & info



Sebastopol Store

138 N.Main Street
707-823-2618
click for hours & info



Santa Rosa Store

(Montgomery Village)
775 Village Court
707-578-8938
click for hours & info



Healdsburg Store

104 Matheson Street
707-433-9270
click for hours & info



Napa Store

1300 First Street, Suite 398
707-252-8002

click for hours & info



Calistoga Store

1330 Lincoln Avenue
707-942-1616
click for hours & info



San Rafael Store

1200 4th Street
415-524-2800

click for hours & info



Novato Store

999 Grant Avenue
Suite 105
(415) 763-3052
click for hours & info



Larkspur Store
2419 Larkspur Landing Circle
(415) 870-9843
click for hours & info

Headquarters (Offices)

139 Edman Way 
Sebastopol
707-823-8991
click for hours & info