0 Items $0.00

Nothing (MP3 CD)

Nothing Cover Image
Email or call for price
Special Order

Description


Funny and irreverent, #1 New York Times bestselling author Annie Barrows' teen debut tells the story of Charlotte and Frankie, two high school students and best friends who don't have magical powers, fight aliens, crash their cars, get pierced, or discover they are royal. They just go to school. And live at home. With their parents.Nothing ever happens to Charlotte and Frankie. Their lives are nothing like the lives of the girls they read about in their YA novels. They don't have flowing red hair, and hot romantic encounters never happen-let alone meeting a true soul mate. They just go to high school and live at home with their parents, who are pretty normal, all things considered. But when Charlotte decides to write down everything that happens during their sophomore year, to prove that nothing happens and there is no plot or character development in real life, she's surprised to find that being fifteen isn't as boring as she thought. It's weird, heartbreaking, silly, and complicated. And maybe, just perfect.This teen debut is genuine, honest, and a funny flip on the archetypal YA. Charlotte and Frankie's year of nothing (and absolutely everything) is a great read for fans of Becky Albertalli and Louise Rennison.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781538456835
ISBN-10: 1538456834
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: September 5th, 2017
Language: English

Eight Stores in Sonoma, Napa and Marin Counties

Petaluma Store

140 Kentucky Street
707-762-0563
click for hours & info


Petaluma Used & Rare

707-782-0228
click for hours & info


Santa Rosa Store

775 Village Court | 707-578-8938
click for hours & info


Sebastopol Store

138 N. Main Street
707-823-2618
click for hours & info


Novato Store

999 Grant Avenue
415-763-3052
click for hours & info


Healdsburg Store

106 Matheson Street
707-433-9270
click for hours & info



Napa Store

3740 Bel Aire Plaza
707-252-8002
click for hours & info



Calistoga Store

1330 Lincoln Street
707-942-1616
click for hours & info


San Rafael Store

850 4th Street
415-524-2800
click for hours & info