Pusheen: A Cross-Stitch Kit (RP Minis) (Paperback)

Pusheen: A Cross-Stitch Kit (RP Minis) By Claire Belton Cover Image
$10.95
On Our Shelves Now at Some of Our Stores
Petaluma
On hand as of May 24 5:25am
(COUNTER BOOKS)

Description


Craft your very own Pusheen masterpieces with Pusheen: A Cross-Stitch Kit. A perfect gift for the crafty cat lover in your life!   Pusheen is the Internet's adorable chubby tabby who has warmed the hearts of millions with her animated GIFs and comics. For fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat; Pusheen: A Magnetic Kit; and the Pusheen coloring books, this craft kit includes everything you need to create cute embroidered designs of everyone's favorite lazy, lovable feline:
  • A 32-page mini book with cross-stitching instructions and two easy patterns (perfect for beginners and advanced stitchers alike)
  • Two 5" x 5" pieces of 14-count cotton Aida cloth
  • A 3-inch embroidery hoop
  • Two tapestry needles
  • Four skeins of embroidery thread
 

About the Author


Claire Belton is an artist and entrepreneur based in Chicago. She spends her time petting cats, drawing cats, and pursuing cat-related endeavors.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780762492275
ISBN-10: 0762492279
Publisher: RP Minis
Publication Date: May 1st, 2018
Pages: 32
Language: English
Series: RP Minis

Audiobooks

Digital Audio Books

Get a Gift Card

Gift Cards

Nine Stores in Sonoma, Napa and Marin Counties

Petaluma Store

140 Kentucky Street
707-762-0563
click for hours & info



Petaluma 
Underground

140 Kentucky Street
707-782-0228
click for hours & info



Sebastopol Store

138 N.Main Street
707-823-2618
click for hours & info



Santa Rosa Store

(Montgomery Village)
775 Village Court
707-578-8938
click for hours & info



Healdsburg Store

104 Matheson Street
707-433-9270
click for hours & info



Napa Store

1300 First Street, Suite 398
707-252-8002

click for hours & info



Calistoga Store

1330 Lincoln Avenue
707-942-1616
click for hours & info



San Rafael Store

1200 4th Street
415-524-2800

click for hours & info



Novato Store

999 Grant Avenue
Suite 105
(415) 763-3052
click for hours & info



Larkspur Store
2419 Larkspur Landing Circle
(415) 870-9843
click for hours & info

Headquarters (Offices)

139 Edman Way 
Sebastopol
707-823-8991
click for hours & info