0 Items $0.00

Timeless: Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic (Hardcover)

Timeless: Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic Cover Image
$19.99
Available online. Call stores for local availability.
Sebastopol
6 on hand, as of Feb 23 2:45am
(JUV ELEM HC NEW ARRIVALS)
Calistoga
2 on hand, as of Feb 23 2:45am
(JUV ELEM HC NEW ARRIVALS)
Montgomery Village
4 on hand, as of Feb 23 2:45am
(JUV ELEM NOVELS)
Petaluma
28 on hand, as of Feb 23 2:45am
(JUV ELEM HC NEW ARRIVALS)
Napa
2 on hand, as of Feb 23 2:45am
(JUV ELEM NOVELS)
Healdsburg
3 on hand, as of Feb 23 2:45am
(JUV ELEM HC NEW ARRIVALS)
San Rafael
1 on hand, as of Feb 23 2:45am
(JUV ELEM HC NEW ARRIVALS)

Description


For fans of Rick Riordan and Brian Selznick, author-artist Armand Baltazar introduces Timeless: Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic, the first in a new science fiction/fantasy series that explores a world painted new by the Time Collision. Integrating art and text, this epic and cinematic adventure features more than 150 full-color illustrations.

You've never seen Earth like this before: continents reshaped, oceans re-formed, cities rebuilt, and mountains sculpted anew. Dinosaurs roam the plains alongside herds of buffalo, and giant robots navigate the same waters as steam-powered ships.

This is the world Diego Ribera was born into. The past, present, and future coexisting together. In New Chicago, Diego's middle school hallways buzz with kids from all eras of history and from cultures all over the world. The pieces do not always fit together neatly, but this is the world he loves.

There are those, however, who do not share his affection. On his thirteenth birthday, Diego learns of a special gift he has within, a secret that is part of something much bigger--something he cannot understand. When his father, New Chicago's top engineer, is taken by the Aeternum, Diego must rescue him and prevent this evil group from disrupting the fragile peace humanity has forged.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062402363
ISBN-10: 0062402366
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date: October 10th, 2017
Pages: 624
Language: English
Series: Timeless

Eight Stores in Sonoma, Napa and Marin Counties

Petaluma Store

140 Kentucky Street
707-762-0563
click for hours & info


Petaluma Used & Rare

707-782-0228
click for hours & info


Santa Rosa Store

775 Village Court | 707-578-8938
click for hours & info


Sebastopol Store

138 N. Main Street
707-823-2618
click for hours & info


Novato Store

999 Grant Avenue
415-763-3052
click for hours & info


Healdsburg Store

106 Matheson Street
707-433-9270
click for hours & info



Napa Store

3740 Bel Aire Plaza
707-252-8002
click for hours & info



Calistoga Store

1330 Lincoln Street
707-942-1616
click for hours & info


San Rafael Store

850 4th Street
415-524-2800
click for hours & info